22.02.2015

“Gaps in my dairy speak volumes about me”,

That quote belongs to a Gary Go song and at the moment I feel very identified with. It has been almost a month since my last entry and these have been rough days in which I have been down majority of the time, although not sure why, I feel like several circumstances combined have made the last month a bit bad. Nevertheless, not all has been bad (of course) but I am now focusing my will in staying positive, recovered and overall happier. Hope it pays back.

Responder

