12.01.2015

Well, well, the essay is done,

I cannot believe I’ve really done it on time! When I came back home after the short vacations in Spain I could only think that I was not going to make it, but I’ve used my (only) talent of planning and it went nicely. It will have to be corrected and polish (biblio and footnotes included) but for the rest of the week I am doing nothing about it.

Now is time to do other things, namely keep on advancing in the final design project and writing the essay on law and morals prior the start of my new course (Elements of Modern Law). I am so relieved that this semester is going to be easygoing! I think I couldn’t handle another one with five courses plus work (although at least the design will be over soon).

Responder

