09.01.2015

Routine or not routine,

Having coming back to work and studying is proving to be quite challenging after this short holiday period. I feel rather unfocussed, although I am advancing in several things. I am starting the year having tons of doubts about everything I do, think, write, etc. not sure why but I feel I am stuck in a changing mode that will (eventually) lead me somewhere.

Meanwhile I will just try to survive with all I have to do and let’s hope January treats me well, as good as December did.

Responder

