03.01.2015

Happy New Year!

So another year has passed, this time we are leaving to Helsinki when last year I had just arrived to Spain. We have had a rather short holiday home and now it’s time to go back to the routine and normality of our days in Helsinki. I am a bit concerned about the flight because there’s supposed to be a storm but hopefully we will arrive on time and we won’t get very sick on board.

Last year I managed to finish the design studies and now there’s only the final project remaining, it makes me happy to see that I fulfilled the goals I set for last month 🙂

Responder

