19.08.2014

One day to go back home!

Time has traveled faster than my mind has and I feel a bit strange about the idea of flying tomorrow, it feels surreal that 12 days went so fast and now I go back to the starting point. During these days I have done almost all the things I wanted to do (3 remain undone but hopefully I would manage to do them during my last hours in here).

What I have enjoyed the most has been swimming in La Manga like I have always done during my childhood and teenage-hood and maybe the most annoying things have been the heat (which is disgusting) and the foods (I’ve been sick almost all the time). Another good thing has been, of course, catching up with the people here. That is always nice.

But now it’s time to get ready for the next stage, get ready for the master and for being home and complete again. I am not going to lie, I am very nervous about starting the master and see how everything is going to be (teachers, classmates, myself) but I want to remain positive by thinking that all will fine because worrying is useless.

As V. said “Repeat this to yourself, all what matter is here and now”. 

Responder

