02.08.2014

Yesterday was great!

It went much better than expected and now I have my wonderful ring with me :3 It makes my hand look totally different and I love it.

Today is Saturday and there is not much to do anywhere, I ate, watched some series, read and did some training and now I don’t have much left to do anymore. I am a bit excited because after the workout I could see some abs (finally)!! No doubt that I have been doing my work right these days.

But now I am covered in sweat and so disgusting that I should go to shower.

Responder

