27.07.2014

The family is growing!

Yesterday I got the wonderful notice that my cousin F. is expecting a baby, yeeii! He or she is going to be the first child of the new generation in the family, which kind of makes sense considering F. is the oldest of the cousins. I am excited about this super good news and I will follow this closely : D

Tomorrow I will go to the Spanish embassy to regularize my stay in Finland. This is the last step and means I will not be appearing in any  register in Spain anymore, since I live here. Maybe this is not so exciting but quite scary, hopefully I will have all papers needed and it will go smoothly.

Responder

