16.07.2014

We’re making progress here!

I am happy to communicate that I have finally sent the exam number 9 (yeiii me!) and now there are officially only 2 and a half to go, since I have almost completed number 10 this same morning. I cannot be happier!

In other sort of things, I have had a new idea to help me improving my language skills, not only in Finnish but in any other language I have a beginner level (French, Italian and German). Here is the thing: As you all know already, I am having the yearly reading challenge,so I plan to modify it a bit by adding books in the languages that I am learning. Those books will be in a very basic level (mainly for children) but that is how I was doing with English when I learnt it. I thing this will benefit my vocabulary and will make me used to reading in those languages and then I can collect a very nice multilingual library for my future kids.

 By the way! Yesterday I tried one “revolutionary” (or at least it was for me) way to cook pasta dish, this mean all cooked in the same pan! And believe me, it was awesome! I saved lots of time wasted in dishes afterwards, less electricity and less mess in the kitchen : ) I am sooo doing this again! I will post the pics soon in the food section.

 

 

Responder

