14.07.2014

Oh no! Last week of holidays!

Time has flew so badly! This is the last week of holidays my boyfriend is having (and that means that even if I am unemployed – currently- it’s mine too). During these last days we’ve been tripping a bit around Helsinki and capital area (take a look here) and we have been enjoying time together doing nothing but watching the World Cup and playing video games.

For these up coming days I plan to try to finish the design studies (yes, yes I know I always tell the same crap) and do some reading for my master program. I will also travel to Spain for less than two weeks, not knowing if I feel yet excited about this but let’s see.

Still I have to buy a wedding outfit and many more things will pile up (hopefully) because I really miss going to work and have something to do, interact with my old workmates, and so on but I should also take advantage of this holiday and rest lots before the hectic studying days start (btw, I just had nightmare about failing exams).

Other highlights of this days have been the new acquisition of ivies and new chilies, re potting my mini phal and being bite by a tick!

Responder

