24.06.2014

And the review is done!

I have a week still to hand the document and I am happy I have managed, I do know there will be changes (as always) but it makes me happy that is going forward and I will have my first publication within this year.

Apparently there are some good new things coming this week, like for instance boy’s holidays (and my own), I might have a second supervisor for my thesis, and never know what else might show up by the end of the week. I can say now that after a pretty downside weekend I am starting to feel normal and happy again, and that feels just fine!

Now is time for some relaxing yoga and then to sleep

Responder

