31.05.2014

Bye bye May!

It has been a great month but now it’s over. Many things have happened during these “spring” days, among them: My birthday! yei! I am now 25 and I feel exactly the same than before.

Another good news is that Finnish lessons are over, passing the last exam I’ve managed to reach a beginner level, and there are only 4 levels to go. But it is time to stop and try to put in practice what I have learnt. Trying to remember new information without being able to use the old one does not make sense. At least for me and my mind. In other sort of events, I have now nice girl-friends I can hang out in and out work 🙂 This makes me feel rather integrated and happy of being in Helsinki.

June will be a busy month because despite not having lessons I have to do lots of paper work for the Master, finish the book review, participate and present in a seminar in Norway and try to finish my design studies. Oh! and it is time to go back to exercising, while continuing with my new two hobbies (gardening and yoga).

June, here I come!!

Responder

