04.03.2014

March is here already!

Oh lord, days go so fast, since I started working I have no time for anything except working and weeks just go one after the other. It is not that I am very busy at work (I mean, not today) but I have other things to do, I finished almost all the online courses already, I have the design studies and soon I will start the Finnish lessons again (three courses in a row, maybe I went to crazy).

I am still waiting to know if I got into the master, I will know the results on 6th April and meanwhile I wonder about what do to after my working contract ends (actually I wonder if I will get a new one) and about my health, which is in quite poor condition at the moment.

Responder

