29.01.2014

Many things have changed since the new year started.

I have finished my honour degree in law and I have two nice jobs to do. Both part time, at faculty of law and a law firm. Personally I am taking the law firm as a challenge to myself. I have always said I would hate to do that job but I had never tried until now, I think it can be interesting and also challenging.

Despite having these two new things to do, I still have my design degree (in which I am kind of stuck, lack of inspiration), my editorial tasks, my online courses and my whole life. Many, many things ahead, challenges, tasks, new things and new workmates and I can’t be more ready!!

Responder

