30.12.2013

OMG, the year is ending!

It is a moment to do balance, I think this has been a very good year in general terms. It has had some ups and downs but it has ended well. This year I have learnt that you should never wait to say or do things giving granted that you will have time, time won’t wait for you so it is better to live and take the chances you have right now. Say all you have in your heart to people, laugh, love, do what you want and be happy everyday for the tomorrow is uncertain. Among the best things of the year, the first thing is the moving to Finland with my boyfriend. But I have won something that some people don’t have, I have my own guardian angel watching me from heaven all the time.

Now is time to write down the list of year’s purposes and hope and work to achieve those. What are you planning?

Responder

