31.10.2013

Halloween is here!

Today it has been the first day that I didn’t need to watch any videos of my online courses or to do any quizzes, and it feels just great!! I have been doing online courses from the platforms Coursera.org and EDx.org since June, I have completed 6 courses since then and I am still enrolled in 3 more that will come later. It has been a great experience to go deeper in different law branches (international criminal law, environmental law, international organizations, theory of law…) and I cannot wait for the next to come. But right now a break feels good.

Tonight we are supposed to celebrate Halloween but as my boyfriend is working we will move it to Friday’s night. I am planing to bake pizzas and special Salmiakki cake (his favorite thing on Earth is Salmiakki so I guess he will like it). Tomorrow I will continue my design studies in order to be able to take another exam soon. And, of course I keep on with the HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) which has become my daily drug.

Next month I will start studying for the last exam of my LLM in Laws: Administrative Law III, which I will take in January. And I will prepare the papers for my second LLM in International Public Law here in Helsinki 🙂

Responder

