10.10.2013

And finally, we have sauna turn!

Today the papers have arrived and that means we have officially our sauna turn on Saturdays. I cannot be happier, and I cannot wait to try it! Unfortunately, I need to wait for a week still before I can go there with my boyfriend (honestly, I don’t feel like going alone).

Apart of receiving the papers I have been doing my Finnish homework (kotitehtävät) which were not very difficult. Exam is next Tuesday so it is time to start stressing a bit about it. I can panic on Monday night =D As this week is the Hullut Päivät (crazy days, aka. sales) I took advantage of the sales in Stockmann and I bought my first dictionary Suomi-Espanja (Finnish Spanish), George Orwell book Down and Out in Paris and London, I am quite excited to start reading it because I really like Orwell. I guess I could add it to the Reading Challenge. I also bought sketching paper and 24 drawing color pencils.

I will go again to sales tomorrow and maybe on Saturday because there are some items I would like to check. Let’s see what I end up buying (if I buy something at all).

Responder

