28.08.2013

It is my third day in Spain,

The third day and I have started feeling a bit nostalgic already. I guess it is because I am still in the adaptation process, but this cannot last too long because I have quite short and limited time to be here!

I believe today we will go to the beach again, which is great because it helps me feeling the day goes faster, is fun and I am getting some tanned. Somehow I miss the Finnish food, I would like to eat some black bread and butter and those fancy smoked ham in sauna… not to mention the päärynä ice-cream! That I would love to have but unluckily you cannot find it here. I guess I just have to wait a bit, I will survive without those.

 

Responder

