11.08.2013

The stamps are drying!

When we visited Kotka we took with us the stamp collection of my boyfriend. There were many pasted to envelopes or postcards so today we cut them off and got them ready to be organized and placed in their right position in the stamp books. It has been first time in my life that I do something like this and I felt it to be very nice and relaxing. I cannot wait to organize them ( I love order <3) and engross the collection.

Today I had tried the Arizona Green Tea with Honey, and it’s awesome! Not only it has an extremely beautiful bottle but the taste is great! 

Responder

