06.08.2013

And the exam is done!

Today it was the feared date, the Finnish language test. I can now say that it went better than what I expected and I hope (and believe) I will pass it without problems. The course will end this week but I hope to keep contact with the friends I made there.

But there were many other interesting things during the day. Firstly I got enrolled in the interior design course for the next semester, I dream came true today! I will give my best to do it in one year in order to save money but I am really excited about this  new challenge in my life 🙂

Secondly, I got the chance of getting closer to one of my classmates and now I can say friend during the evening. I really hope we can get to see each other and talk about our things because it is important to have someone who speaks your language around, and someone who understand what you go throw.

Responder

