5.08.2013

And the Finnish exam is tomorrow!

I cannot believe how fast the time has passed, it has been two weeks of extreme and intensive course. I hope the exam goes fine and I can accomplish a good result and obtain a diploma. I feel confident now about it but I know that I have to take a look at some adjectives and vocabulary.

My plan is to enrolled in the next level if this goes fine, and if I am very lucky I can reach an acceptable medium level in one year. It is an ambitious plan but it is something that needs to be done.

Next month starts a completely different time for me, a more relaxed studying year, full with own decided courses and even a new professional degree. I am very happy and I am really looking forward the time to come.

Let’s see how does the course go today 🙂

Responder

