2.08.1013

Oh no! Fall is coming!

According to my Finnish teacher yesterday (1.8.2013) fall started. That means that from now on I will be able to see those lovely autumn colors that you cannot see in south Spain where the tree leaves just get yellow and fall. In Finland there is a marvelous palette that goes from yellow to brown including bright orange and red! I cannot wait to see that.

But fall also means that summer is over and that makes me think I didn’t go to the beach this year, I hadn’t swam not even once, and that makes me a bit sad. Maybe when I come back to Spain soon this month I could go to beach, because there summer last until mid September.

Responder

