26.07.2013

I have lots of homework!

We don’t have course on Fridays, so there is a long weekend ahead and teacher sent lots of work. Conjugating verbs, writing questions, translating texts and vocabulary and other things. I think I have done all the work, but now there comes the difficult part: Study the new vocabulary.

Let’s see how I manage the learning of all these new words because tomorrow we are going to Kotka to see relatives and attend to the Meripäivät, which suppose to be some kind of carnival festival with events, concerts and lots of beers. So hopefully I will come back to Helsinki with nice pictures of the event (in case we really drop by).

I am excited to see what happens this weekend.

Responder

