24.07.2013

Woah!

The Finnish language course just started this week, and God it is intense! 😀

I am very happy to be enrolled into this Finnish for Foreigners Beginners Level not only because of learning but because I am getting to know great people there. We are around 20 students and I still don’t know everybody but the people I am getting to know are very funny, friendly and great.

It has been very interesting to discover that 8 out 9 (people I talked to and myself included) have moved to Finland mainly because of love. Only one person has moved to Helsinki for work but I do believe that I will get to know other stories with the rest of the students. In any case, I will keep record of the statistics.

Love can make you do crazy things sometimes!

2 pensamientos en “24.07.2013

Responder

