Less than 10 days

My trip to Finland is only 9 days away and I am starting to get nervous wondering what to take with me and if I need to buy something. Sadly I got sick, I got a normal cold on these days and I have been doing pretty much nothing except watching series and surf the net but I feel already much better today so I hope I can continue my normal routine on Monday.

Today we (my family and I) finished a little project, we bought 45 cypresses to use them as a fence in our countryside house and we finished planting them today. It has been a little hard work but we have had a great time together. Now thinking about this, I came to realised that maybe this could be the last time we are all together… But this cannot be like this, I have a week still in here so we have to plan something and have party together 🙂

Let’s see!

Picture: Northern Lights in Ranua

Responder

